Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.
Call Us: 02 4622 8100
image

Richard Guelfo - Director

email:  richard@premiererealestate.com.au

Highly focused and driven to succeed, Richard delivers elite customer service with a genuinely positive attitude, committed work ethic and integrity. A natural communicator and devoted family man,...

Profile Page»

image

Simon Samardzic - Sales Professional

email:  simon@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   02 4622 8100

Honest, transparent and accountable for every client transaction, Simon is a reputable sales agent with a desire to turn people’s dreams into reality. Simon's loyalty to his clientele and...

Profile Page»

image

Michael Betts - Sales Professional

email:  michael@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   02 4622 8100

Honesty, passion and dedication to providing a six star service are the three key elements that Michael prides himself on. With his genuine commitment to really understanding his client’s...

Profile Page»

image

Jay Peters - Sales Professional

email:  jay@premiererealestate.com.au

Enthusiastic and energetic, Highly experienced sales professional and a great fan of the Sydney's South West. I handle sales and purchases throughout the South West of Sydney including the...

Profile Page»

image

Kirk Mino - Sales Associate

email:  kirk@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   4622 8100

A true professional with a tenacious work ethic and enthusiastic outlook, Kirk is an integral member of the team at Premiere Estate Agents. Meticulous in his approach to obtain excellent results....

Profile Page»

image

Jake McKinnon - Property Manager

email:  jake@premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   02 4622 8100

Honest, professional and knowledgeable.  Jake is well experienced in all aspects of real estate, who looks to exceed his clients’ expectations.  Jake prides himself on being a...

Profile Page»

image

Natasha McNamara - Assistant to Richard Guelfo

email:  natasha@premiererealestate.com.au

Enjoying the huge variety of opportunities The Macarthur area has to offer, Natasha being a proud local with a young family is the perfect person to help you with your real estate needs. A proven...

Profile Page»

image

Allyse Lewis -

email:  allyse@Premiererealestate.com.au
phone:   0422960749

Allyse’s drive to deliver the best possible result and service her clients, is well known amongst her peers and clients alike. With an eye for detail and the enthusiasm to provide a high...

Profile Page»

image

Keegan Harvey-Marks - Assistant to Simon Samardzic

email:  keegan@Premiererealestate.com.au

Born, raised and educated in the Macarthur region, Keegan is a young and energetic Sales Assistant to Simon Samardzic who is driven by a challenge. His strong sense of discipline, integrity and...

Profile Page»

Find your new home